photostriada.blogg.se

Burnout 3 takedown xbox one backwards compatibility
Burnout 3 takedown xbox one backwards compatibility












  1. #BURNOUT 3 TAKEDOWN XBOX ONE BACKWARDS COMPATIBILITY FULL#
  2. #BURNOUT 3 TAKEDOWN XBOX ONE BACKWARDS COMPATIBILITY SERIES#

What I like is the way they have it set up to unlock the Dominator cars (the ones with the flame) in that you always have a 1 on 1 race with them and essentially have to beat'em to get the car. The single player is fun (excluding the DJ, who's really just annoying and pointless and I hope they have'em rung up by his pulse some where so he doesn't make it into Revenge) unlocking new courses, new cars, etc. It does take some getting used to in order to be deadly with it, cuz at first you'll often over shoot your target be it a pedestrians car or your opponent. It's not extreme to the extent where you can wind back and forth in a 5 lane road on a whim, but it's enough where a guy is close behind and you wanna toss your wreckage in front of him and take'em out, you can. Only useable in single-player or a mode where there's one human user in the game, it basically slows down time and then with the analog stick you move your car, or should I say your wreckage, in any direction. Gameplay: So what's so great about it? Well first you gotta talk about aftertouch.

#BURNOUT 3 TAKEDOWN XBOX ONE BACKWARDS COMPATIBILITY SERIES#

Burnout 3 takes the series to a whole new level where it's more than worthy of being a franchise for any console, and for the first time I'm really looking forward to the next entry in the series. The game is $20 now and even with Revenge around the corner, if you haven't seen or played this game at all, you have to play it.

burnout 3 takedown xbox one backwards compatibility

And to my surprise, I was spending the most time in the single player mode racing then just watching mindless crashes. To say I didn't have fun would be an understatement. I rented the game 3 times straight after then picked it up around christmas. Well, I open it up to find a score of 9.5 I was astonished, the graphics were amazing, the movies of the crashes had the best debris/particle effects ever, my jaw dropped.

#BURNOUT 3 TAKEDOWN XBOX ONE BACKWARDS COMPATIBILITY FULL#

Then I'm on a certain game site that has one of those read our full review and in the brief tidbit it says something about a new crash feature, so I checked it out thinking maybe it's worth another rental to check this crash feature out. I wasn't even following the game cuz I figured "it'll be just slightly better than Burnout 2". Then here comes Burnout 3 like out of nowhere.

burnout 3 takedown xbox one backwards compatibility

Burnout 2 I spent a lot of time in the crash mode where you and someone else take turns crashing, but I really didn't enjoy the racing aspect. Burnout 1 and 2 I used both a rental on and enjoyed it to a degree but really it wasn't that amazing. To be honest, it was hard not to sell this series off as just a game with car crashes. Overall: I really don't get why I see arcade machines in the mall for NFS:HP2 but not Burnout 3.














Burnout 3 takedown xbox one backwards compatibility